Balancing Seven Chakra Stones



It represents seven colors, seven symbols,  seven crystals, seven energies and seven chakras.
This helps to heal and balance Chakras .  It help to balance Mental, Emotional and Physical state.

Every Healer works with these stones while healing.

The Master and Healers at Vishwas Healing Centre attune and Energize all crystals with 3 Days of Rituals, starting from full moon.

Note: Shipping charge would be extra as applicable.

For order call or whatsapp at 9899201645, 9911401645, 8368488750



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Balancing Seven Chakra Stones”

Your email address will not be published.